Drafts are auto-save
Your drafts are now auto-save, so you can continue working on the message at a later time.
While the message is auto-saved, you’ll see a message ‘Draft saved’. The message will auto-save after 3 seconds. There is no save button you need to click in order to save a message.
Make a draft public
- On a draft, click the lock logo on the upper-right hand side.
- Publishing the draft will allow users in the same team to view and make changes to the message.
- Tagging users outside the team will require the draft to be published first.
Note: You have to be in your team's inbox before you publish the draft. Otherwise users in the same team will not be able to view and make changes.